Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
The Baraga County will hold its Board of Commissioners meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Baraga County's website at https://www.baragacounty.org.

More Baraga County Board of Commissioners events

Event When
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Friday, Jan 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Friday, Jul 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Baraga County Board of Commissioners meeting Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm