Village of Baraga City Council meeting

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 @ 5:45pm
The Village of Baraga will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Village of Baraga's website at http://www.villageofbaraga.com.

More Village of Baraga City Council events

Event When
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Friday, Oct 11, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Friday, Sep 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm
Village of Baraga City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 @ 5:45pm